reduX SE No.1: Big Box Saga [SSF2]

Hosted by
Team reduX
  •   27 player Double Elimination
  •   Super Smash Flash 2
  •   February 23, 2018 at 2:32 PM PST
  •   Check-in: Closed
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

reduX SE No.1: Big Box Saga

Friday, 23 February, 2017 :: 14:32 PST, 17:32 EST, 22:32 UTC :: Chat :: Livestream

Rules can be viewed in full over on the Union Guilded team. Docs -> Current Union Ruleset.

Or here: https://www.guilded.gg/teams/aE9G2kRn/games/106000/docs

I can't be assed to copy-paste an outdated ruleset when the one can just be changed.


redux Endgame is using the reduX Stage List (3/5 Modified).

Please upload replays as one ZIP file. Challonge does not like dangling SSFREC files and neither do I.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: NSB_Strat2G
Worthy Adversary: Drarky
Maybe Next Time: NMVash
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader