reduX Endgame 2017

Creato da
Team reduX
  •   44 giocatore Double Elimination
  •   Super Smash Flash 2
  •   December 30, 2017 a 12:02 PM PST
  •   Check-in: Chiuso
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Chiudi questo annuncio

Endgame Logo

reduX Endgame 2017

Saturday, 30 December, 2017 :: 12:02 PST, 15:02 EST, 20:02 UTC :: Chat :: Livestream

Rules can be viewed in full over on the Union Guilded team. Docs -> Current Union Ruleset.

Or here:

I can't be assed to copy-paste an outdated ruleset when the one can just be changed.

redux Endgame is using the reduX Stage List (3/5 Modified).

Please upload replays as one ZIP file. Challonge does not like dangling SSFREC files and neither do I.

Risultati Finali

Campione Supremo: The_Gax
Degno Avversario: MKZaiR
Maybe Next Time: Monte_SSB

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader